Miller renamed to Ky Chamber of Commerce Executive Board

Published 11:43 am Thursday, October 3, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

FRANKFORT — The Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Executives (KCCE) is proud to announce its board of directors for the 2019 – 2020 year.

Continuing in service on the Executive Board are:

Board President: Andrea Miller, Lincoln County Chamber

Email newsletter signup

President – Elect: Sandra Wilson, Paducah Area Chamber

Secretary: Virginia Davis, Hart County Chamber

Treasurer: Jordan Gibson, Southeast Kentucky Chamber

Immediate Past President: Deanna Herrmann, London – Laurel County Chamber

Continuing in service on the Board are:

Cindy Banks, Winchester – Clark County Chamber

Betsy Clemons, Hazard – Perry County Chamber

Jill Cutler, Mercer County Chamber

Carla Wright, Greater Louisville Inc.

New Board Members are:

Lynda Bebrowsky, Commerce Lexington

Samantha Brady, Bardstown – Nelson County Chamber

Tomi Clifford, Cynthiana – Harrison County Chamber

Kelli Pendleton, Christian County Chamber

Ellen Redding, Henderson County Chamber

Christie Rogers, Northern Kentucky Chamber

The newest members are nominated by the membership and approved at the annual meeting that was held during the KCCE Annual Conference last week. KCCE board members serve a three-year term.

KCCE is dedicated to the professional development and grassroots advocacy of local chambers across the state. It is a membership driven organization with its headquarters located in the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce in Frankfort.