Superintendent awards

Published 11:21 am Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Superintendent Rowe has been making his rounds delivering the first Superintendent Awards of the school year. Every school will receive one award for a student and a staff person. Here’s a list of the first recipients of the year:

• LCHS: James Stites (staff) / Sheldon Turner (student)

• LCMS: Katherine Land (staff) / Jaren Reed (student)

Email newsletter signup

• COE: Cafe Staff (Donna Thompson, Ponjetta Fletcher, Norma Lay, Sierra Yauger) / Kaylee Hayes (student)

• HLE: Amanda Gay (staff) / Anna Bugg (student)

• HVE: Sheila McCoy (staff) / Landon Love (student)

• SES: Carl-Lewis Cummins (staff)/ Willa Roberts (student)

• WBE: Brooke Walls (staff) / Elijah Vorpahl (student)