Local students named to MSU dean’s list

Published 8:09 am Monday, February 1, 2021

The following Morehead State University students have been named to the school’s dean’s list.
Caudill College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences:
Sara-Mae Elizabeth Bullock – Waynesburg
Catherine Rose Smith – Waynesburg
Kaylee Elizabeth Wesley – Stanford

Elmer R. Smith College of Business & Technology:
Sophie Grace Smith – Waynesburg

College of Science:
Cassidy Faith Goetz – Stanford
Charles Isaiah Hargis – Eubank
Caden Thomas Norden – Stanford

Email newsletter signup