Lincoln students on MSU Dean’s List

Published 11:28 am Thursday, February 27, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

MOREHEAD — The academic honors’ Dean’s List for the Fall 2019 semester at Morehead State University has been announced.

The Dean’s Lists for the colleges of Business and Technology, Science and Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences includes nine students from Lincoln County.

Those students are:

Email newsletter signup

Elmer R. Smith College of Business & Technology

• Sophie Grace Smith – Waynesburg;

• Kaylee Elizabeth Wesley – Stanford.

College of Science

• Kiersten L. Catron – Stanford;

• Cassidy Faith Goetz – Stanford;

• Charles Isaiah Hargis – Eubank (Lincoln Co.);

• Katherine M. Rowe – Waynesburg.

Caudill College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

• Jessica Renee Allen – Hustonville;

• Sara-Mae Elizabeth Bullock – Waynesburg;

• Catherine Rose Smith – Waynesburg.