Local students named to Fall 2019 President’s List at Campbellsville

Published 12:22 pm Thursday, December 19, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

CAMPBELLSVILLE — The academic honors’ President’s List for the Fall 2019 semester has been announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Campbellsville University’s provost and vice president for academic affairs.

The following local students have been named to Campbellsville University’s President’s List for Fall 2019:

* Alyssa Mishelle Bunch, a freshman from Hustonville;

Email newsletter signup

* Lesley Grace Tillett, a freshman from Hustonville;

* James Tyler Mattingly, a junior from Stanford;

* Rachel Dawn Delk, a junior from Stanford;

* Roger W. Fox, a junior from Stanford;

* Tony Anthony Gooch, a junior from Stanford;

* Cristin Faith Hall, a senior from Stanford;

* Carissa Danielle Noe, a senior from Waynesburg;

* Bradford T. Burton, a junior from Eubank;

* Billie Jo Hines, a senior from Eubank.

Campbellsville University is a widely-acclaimed Kentucky-based Christian university with more than 14,000 students offering over 100 programs of study including Ph.D., master, baccalaureate, associate, pre-professional and certification programs. The university has Kentucky based off-campus centers in Louisville, Harrodsburg, Somerset, Hodgenville and Liberty with instructional sites in Elizabethtown, Owensboro and Summersville. Out-of-state centers include two in California at Los Angeles and Lathrop, located in the San Francisco Bay region. The website for complete information is www.campbellsville.edu.