EKU’s 2019 Spring Dean’s List

Published 12:13 pm Thursday, October 3, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

RICHMOND, Ky. – Eastern Kentucky University has announced that 3,412 students earned Dean’s List honors for the Spring 2019 semester.

The Dean’s List includes:

LINCOLN: Ramona Gaye Reardon, Stanford, senior, Child and Family Studies; Kristie R. Collett, Crab Orchard, senior, Special Education Teaching; Kayla Michelle Mullins, Stanford, senior, ASL & English Interpretation; Julia Taylor Mullins, Stanford, senior, Criminal Justice; Benjamin J. Bunch, Crab Orchard, senior, Music; Rae Mikala Carter, Crab Orchard, senior, Deaf/ Hard of Hearing Ed; Jacob Nathaniel Mason, Crab Orchard, senior, Statistics; Justice Sky Shofner, Hustonville, senior, General Studies; Jessie M. Ferguson, Crab Orchard, senior, Elementary Education Teaching; Breanna Nicole Milburn, Stanford, senior, Social Work; Kayla M. Hargis, Stanford, senior, Criminal Justice; Landrea Mae Smith, Crab Orchard, senior, Middle Grade Education; Jessie Katelyn Johnson, Stanford, senior, Risk Management & Insurance; Danielle Faith Adams, Hustonville, senior, Recreation & Park Admin; Anthony Matthew Long, Stanford, senior, Music; Kaitlyn Dawn Stoltman, Stanford, senior, Geographic Information Science; Kaitlyn Makenzie Lane, Stanford, senior, English Teaching; Zachary Todd Salyers, Stanford, senior, Finance; Hanna Elizabeth Owens, Crab Orchard, senior, Biomedical Sciences; Leah Renee Maddox, Crab Orchard, senior, Middle Grade Education; Courtney Nicole Noland, Stanford, senior, Spanish; Kelsey Ann Carman, Crab Orchard, senior, Criminal Justice; Megan Misha Reynolds, Stanford, senior, Apparel Design & Merchandise; Kensey Logan Godbey, Stanford, junior, Physical Education; Zachary Joseph Padgett, Stanford, sophomore, Sport Management; Autumn Morgan Bryant, Crab Orchard, junior, Accounting; Lukas Keith Smith, Stanford, junior, Management; Bobbie Jo Brown, Stanford, senior, Accounting; Emily Jewell Evans, Stanford, senior, Psychology; Hailey Jo Jeffries, Hustonville, sophomore, Elementary Education Teaching; Timothy Allen Davis, Waynesburg, junior, Computer Science; Jared Andrew England, Stanford, freshman, Exploratory; Kelci Marie Young, Stanford, sophomore, Pre-Occupational Science; Laiken McKenzie Collins, Waynesburg, sophomore, Pre-Communication Disorders; Kathryn Elizabeth Blaine, Stanford, sophomore, Public Health; Emily Morgan Gillum, Crab Orchard, sophomore, Social Work; Robert Christopher Coulton, Crab Orchard, sophomore, General Studies; Kendrew L. Scott, Stanford, junior, Business; Bailey Conner Adams, Stanford, sophomore, Elementary Education Teaching; Mckenzie Paige Ross, Crab Orchard, junior, Middle Grade Education; Kaylie Rain Petrey, Stanford, sophomore, Pre-RN Pre-Nursing; Brett Kyler Hall, Waynesburg, freshman, Criminal Justice.

Email newsletter signup

To achieve Dean’s List honors at Eastern, students attempting 14 or more credit hours must earn a 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0. Students attempting 13 credit hours must earn a 3.65 GPA, and students attempting 12 credit hours must earn a 3.75 GPA.

“We are always pleased to recognize outstanding academic achievement at Eastern Kentucky University,” said EKU President Michael Benson.