Local students on Campbellsville President’s List

Published 12:21 pm Thursday, February 14, 2019

CAMPBELLSVILLE – The academic honors’ president’s list for the Fall 2018 semester has been announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Campbellsville University’s provost and vice president for academic affairs.

Local students on the list are: Christopher Dale Whited a freshman, from Stanford; Tanner Jackson Clark a sophomore, from Hustonville; Lashaya Rose Carman a sophomore, from Kings Mountain; Roger W. Fox a sophomore, from Stanford; James Tyler Mattingly a sophomore, from Stanford; and Kimberly Gail Jeffries a senior, from Waynesburg.

Email newsletter signup