Local students on WKU honors lists

Published 2:24 pm Thursday, June 21, 2018

BOWLING GREEN – Western Kentucky University has released the Dean’s and President’s lists for the spring 2018 semester, including 16 students from Lincoln County.

Full-time undergraduate students with a semester grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are named to the Dean’s List. Students with a GPA of 3.8 to 4.0 are named to the President’s List. Their names are marked with an asterisk (*).

Those Lincoln County students making the list were:

Email newsletter signup

Jordan B. Akin, Brodhead,

Samuel D. Durham, Crab Orchard; Tate H. Harris, Crab Orchard;

Teron C. Mitchell, Stanford; Jessie L. Daniel, Stanford; Kayla M. Cox, Stanford; Macy E. Kaiser*, Stanford; Emma B. Lawson, Stanford; Timothy D. Godbey, Stanford; Taylor M. Floyd, Stanford;

Shelby A. Slone, Waynesburg;

Valerie M. Gregory*, Eubank; Holly N. Estes*, Eubank; Russell L. Wilson*, Eubank; Blakely T. Burton, Eubank; Bailey A. Cooke*, Eubank.