Waynesburg honor roll

Published 1:38 pm Thursday, November 2, 2017

Students named to the honor roll for the first nine-weeks grading period at Waynesburg Elementary School are:

AB honor roll: Austin Ratliff, James Fair, Parker Gambrel, Sonia Coffey, Haley Halcomb, Isaiah Wesley, Leighla Moore, Shay Kidd, Jaelyn Clothier, Robert Lane, Kasadee Osborne, Andrew Cash, Nolan Roberts, AnnaGrace Kirkpatrick, Raeleigh Clark, William Schuler, Avery Wesley, Mikaela Diskhaus, Ella Bratcher, Victoria Brown, Matthew Williams, Riley Correll, Trinity Hendrickson, Maritza Ruiz-Meneses, Autumn Wireman, Alexis Cameron, Darcy Blanton, Jacob Ball, Braeden Rigsby and Zachary McNutt.

All A’s honor roll: Lindsey Simpson, Brody Blanton, Affinity Atwood, Scottie Fry, Abigail Hargis, Shaelei Turner, Kaden Carter and Tonya Quale.

Email newsletter signup