Death Notices: Dec. 22, 2016

Allen Craig Baugh, 77
Allen Craig Baugh, 77, died Thursday, Dec. 15. 
Graveside services were Saturday, Dec. 17 at the Crab Orchard Cemetery. McKnight Funeral Home was in charge of arrangements.

Russell New, 74
Russell New, 74, Kings Mountain, died Wednesday, December 14.
Funeral services were Monday, December 19 at Friendship Old Regular Baptist Church.
Barnett, Demrow & Friend Funeral Home was in charge.

Bennie Spears, 64
Liberty – Bennie Spears, 64, widower of Doris Jean, died Saturday, Dec. 17.
Graveside services were Wednesday, Dec. 21 at Salyers Cemetery. McKinney-Brown Funeral Home was in charge.

Helen Babbs Pittman, 67
Helen Babbs Pittman, 67, of Campbellsville, widow of Delmar, died Monday, Dec. 19.
Funeral services are at 1 p.m. today (Thursday, Dec. 22)  at McKinney-Brown Funeral Home.

Jerry Wayne Warner, 59
Jerry Wayne Warner, 59, died Tuesday, November 8.
Memorial services were Saturday, December 17 at Fox & Friend Funeral Home in Stanford. Burial was in Buffalo Springs Cemetery.

Bobby Taylor, 72
Bobby Taylor, 72, of Stanford, died Thursday, December 15.
Funeral services were Tuesday, December 20 at Fox & Friend Funeral Home. Burial was in Buffalo Springs Cemetery.