Death Notices: September 15, 2016

James Brian Adams, 33
James Brian Adams, 33, of Waynesburg, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016.
Funeral services were Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016 at Morris & Hislope Funeral Home.

Martha Bailey, 91
Martha Bailey, 91, of Stanford, passed away Thursday, Sept. 8.
Funeral services were Saturday, Sept. 10 at Spurlin Funeral Home in Stanford.

William Ellis Brown, 84
William “Bill” “Peanut” Ellis Brown, 84, Stanford, died Wednesday, Sept. 7.
Memorial services were Monday, Sept.12 at Bethel AME Church, Boneyville. Burial was in Barrows Cemetery. Fox & Friend Funeral Home was in charge.

Barbara Ann Campbell, 75
Barbara Ann Campbell, 75, of Science Hill, passed away Friday, September 9, 2016.
Funeral services were Tuesday, September 13 at Morris & Hislope Funeral Home.

Edith Hall, 77
Edith Hall, 77, wife of Jack Hall of Somerset, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016.
Funeral services were Sunday, Sept. 11 at Morris & Hislope Funeral Home.

Ann Darlene Johnson, 59
Ann Darlene Johnson, 59, Stanford, died Friday, Sept. 9.
Funeral services were Wednesday, Sept. 14 at Fox & Friend Funeral Home. Burial was in Buffalo Springs Cemetery.

Barbara Jean Martin, 79
Barbara Jean Martin, 79, of Eubank, passed away Saturday, September 10.
Funeral services were Tuesday, September 13, at Morris & Hislope Funeral Home.

Hazel Pennington, 88
Hazel Pennington, 88, of Eubank, died Sunday, Sept. 11.
Funeral services are at 11 a.m. today (Thursday, Sept. 15) at Poplar Springs Baptist Church. Morris & Hislope Funeral Home in charge.