Hustonville honor roll

Published 11:01 am Friday, December 7, 2018

Students named to the honor roll for the first nine-weeks grading period at Hustonville Elementary School include:

First Grade
All A’s Honor Roll: Colten Caudill, Bryce Cooper, Isla Edwards, Gracie Gonyer, Brylee Hampton, Westen Lancaster, Landon Love, Lena Miller, Lucas Montgomery, Ben Parsons, Max Rankin, Carter Rogers, Taylor Sallee and Sarena Shockley.
All A’s & B’s Honor Roll: Caleb Asher, Laikyn Atwood, Brantlei Barlow, Kaitlyn Burdine, Walker Burgess, Cayden Clear, Clareese Dunn, Bella Gabbard, Zaiden Halcomb, Daisy Isaacs, Reid Jeffries, Baylee Karnes, Emma Miller, Trace Nanik, Bryleigh Rankin, Ashlyn Watson, Chloe Watson and Trevor Wilcher.

Second Grade
All A’s Honor Roll: Mallory Batta, Hagen Broom, Desi Edwards, Cademon McCowan, Natalie Martin, Gracie Mink, Lane Norris, Charlotte Roark, Ethan Schuler, Tatum Shearer, Piper Vickers, Brooklyn Watson, Wesley Whittaker, Carter Whobrey and Caden Wren.
All A’s & B’s Honor Roll: Emma Adams, Maleah Bailey, Mallory Blea, Riley Crawley, Addison Grider, Aiden Hargis, Zackery King, Briscoe Parsons, Hunter Patel, Charity Price, Sharon Richards, Gracie Sinkhorn, Andrea Sparks, Statham Summers, David Webb, Emerald Wills and Samuel Worthington.

Email newsletter signup

Third Grade
All A’s Honor Roll: Maggie Bates Jonas Lowe, Rosie Miller and Evan Ragan.
All A’s & B’s Honor Roll: Triston Boyd, Aiden Coffman, Levi Conn, Dallas Ellis, Trista Fowler, Aidan Griffith, Alexis Naylor, Luka Rankin, Aj Reese, Evelyn Roberts, Natalie Sallee, Kloey Shockley and Abigale Watson.

Fourth Grade
All A’s Honor Roll: Autumn Durham, Tucker Foster, Payton Hargis and Clay Pendygraft.
All A’s & B’s Honor Roll: Braydon Carman, Delaney Combs, Emilee Gilpin, Alex Justice, Marlee Lucas, Keyera McFarland, Maykaylee Reed, Autumn Sallee, Nevaeh Sargent, Alexis Short, Spencer Sowers, Shelby Smith, Jenna Sparr, Cara Vickers, Evan Williams, Madison Wilshire and Nikki Woodrum.

Fifth Grade
All A’s Honor Roll: Kylee Daugherty, Brady Dotson, Apaar Kabra, Lola Knight, Annabell Stephens, John David Westerfield, Landon Whobrey and Hayden Winchester.
All A’s & B’s Honor Roll: Kaydin Atwood, Mckinley Brewster, Olivia Crawley, Brandon Cummins, Addison Hazlett, Ben Herring, Chloe Howard, Jake Lowe, Desalegne Pendygraft, Marc Pike, John Richardson, Dakota Rothwell, McKenna Sallee, Lane Sergent, JiDyn Smith and Stephanie Warner.